Latest Products http://www.parasindustries.com Latest Products 16-06-29 en-us http://www.parasindustries.com Brass Gas Parts http://www.parasindustries.com/brass-gas-parts.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of Brass Gas Parts in India, which are known for their durability and strength. Our Brass Gas Parts are precisely engineered by the efficient team of engineers. We utilize the finest quality raw material for manufacturing them, which is procured from the reputed vendor. You can avail this exceptionally well-fabricated Brass Gas Parts from as at very competitive prices. Brass CNG Parts http://www.parasindustries.com/brass-cng-parts.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the optimum quality Brass CNG Parts, which is made of the best raw material. Know for its strength and high functional life, our Brass CNG Parts are known world wide for their maximum sturdiness. Brass Electronic Parts http://www.parasindustries.com/brass-electronic-parts.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the finest grade Brass Electronic Parts, which are known in the international market for their functionality and technology. Highly precision engineered Electronic Parts, our efficient team of professional use the cutting-edged technology to manufacture this exceptional quality of Brass Electronic Parts. Brass Automobile Parts http://www.parasindustries.com/brass-automobile-parts.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prestigious company engaged in manufacturing of the optimal grade of Brass Automobile Parts, which is highly demanded in the market due to its quality and durability. Our Brass Automobile Parts is manufactured using the finest quality raw material. Brass Electrical Parts http://www.parasindustries.com/brass-electrical-parts.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export the superior grade Brass Electrical Parts, which are widely demanded in the international market due to their durability and quality. We have manufactured our Brass Electrical Parts using the finest quality of raw material, which makes them durable and provides long functional life. Brass Hardware Parts http://www.parasindustries.com/brass-hardware-parts.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As one of the acknowledged company for manufacturing Hardware Parts, we bring forth the finest quality Brass Hardware Parts, which are popular in the world wide market due to their robustness and long operational life. We use the right kind of raw material, which makes them durable and cost effective. We also customize the part as per the specifications of the clients. Brass Meter Parts http://www.parasindustries.com/brass-meter-parts.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent manufacturer and exporter of the optimal grade Brass Meter Parts, which are extensively used in various industries and households. We customized various types of Brass Meter Parts for single and three phase energy meters. Our Brass Meter Parts are great in functionality and cost effective. Brass Sanitation Parts http://www.parasindustries.com/brass-sanitation-parts.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the optimum grade of Brass Sanitation Parts. We use different type of threads like BSP & BSPT. We manufacture Brass Sanitation Parts in Cross knurling & straight knurling, Hex, flower & round head, Brass and nickel & chrome coatings and as per the drawings of the clients. Brass Transformer Parts http://www.parasindustries.com/brass-transformer-parts.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer optimal quality Brass Transformer Parts, which are manufactured as per the international standard. We use the finest grade of raw material to manufacture the Brass Transformer Parts, which provides durability and strength. You can avail our exceptionally good Brass Transformer Parts at very affordable prices. We have manufactured the assortment of Transformer Brass Parts like Silica gel Breathers Lugs, Bimetallic Connector, HT, LT, Arching horns, Aluminium member, using the finest grade of brass rods and copper to get the ideal current output. Brass Valve Parts http://www.parasindustries.com/brass-valve-parts.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer excellent quality Brass Valve Parts, which is fabricated using the finest quality raw material, which provides it durability and outstanding strength. Our Brass Valve Parts are widely demanded in the national and international markets due to their effectiveness and longevity. You can avail the Brass Valve Parts that is unsurpassable in the terms of prices in the market. Brass Gas Regulator Parts http://www.parasindustries.com/brass-gas-regulator-parts.htm Wed, 23 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Brass Gas Regulator Parts, our products are preferred worldwide for their high quality and long life. We mainly deal in Brass Sleeve, Lock-UP Jet, Two Way Unit, PRU-Valve, Brass Orifice, SSU-Diaphragm Lever, Sliding Disc, SSU Spring Holder, SSU  Valve, Leak Arrester, etc.